The system is available in four languages as Turkish, English, Arabian and Azerbaijani. The user can choose one of these languages as the system language. In the change language section, the user selects the language to use and clicks the ‘Change Language’ button. Then, the language of the system is replaced with the chosen. This change also applies to the mobile application used with the account.

  • No labels